St. Mary's County Government Department of Land Use and Growth Management Phillip J. Shire, Director William B. Hunt, AICP, Deputy Director



Commissioners of St. Mary's County
James R. Guy, President
Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner
Tom Jarboe, Commissioner
Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner
John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

## **AGENDA**

## ST. MARY'S COUNTY PLANNING COMMISSION WORK SESSION

2:30 p.m. until 4:00 p.m., Tuesday, April 19, 2016

St. Mary's County Governmental Center Patuxent Building, Land Use and Growth Management, Conference Room Located at 23150 Leonard Hall Drive, Leonardtown, Maryland

- I. Call to Order
- II. Work session on Policy and Procedures

## Adjournment

The next scheduled Planning Commission meeting is April 25, 2016

For more information, contact Merrilynn Lawrence, Department of Land Use and Growth Management at (301) 475-4200, X-1506 or at merrilynn.lawrence@stmarysmd.com